The-Theander-ExpressionThe AVENUE OF ALLIES, announced the release date of her debut album of Andrée Theander, “Strange Nostalgia” on September 20. The Theander, began writing music from an early age, and during his studies he played in album by Jeff Lorber, the “Galaxy” 2012. On his return to Sweden, the Theander formed and officially The Theander Expression and started working on album, which will appear Göran Edman (Street Talk, Glory, Y. Malmsteen), the promising Christian Hedgren, the Herman Furin (Work Of Art, Fergie Frederiksen) on drums, the Linus Abrahamson on bass and Michael Ottosson the keys. The mixing of the album took the Per Ryberg (Street Talk, Sven Larsson, Bloodbound) and mastering by Sören von Malmborg (Dan Reed, The Rasmus).

01. Conception Of Life
02. Strange Nostalgia
03. Insanity Cell
04. Like A Chameleon
05. Sanguine
06. Feelings Of Luxury
07. Mr. Know-It-All
08. Masterpiece In The Dark
09. Meet Me There Tonight
10. Champagne Wishes And Caviar Dreams

Andree Theander – guitars, backing vocals

Christian Hedgren – lead vocals on tracks 1-3 and 7-9
Goran Edman – lead and backing vocals on tracks 4-6 and 10, backing vocals on tracks 3, 7 and 9
Michael Ottosson – keyboards
Linus Abrahamson – bass
Herman Furin – drums, percussion
Peter Gardemar – violin and viola on track 9
Ylva Nilsson – cello on track 9
Philip Magnusson – backing vocals on tracks 1, 2, 4, and 7
Elin Akesson – backing vocals on tracks 6 and 10

Password: Plotn08


The Theander Expression – Strange Nostalgia (2013)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or