The Temperance Movement - White Bear
In January 2016 release of the English band The Temperance Movement new album “White Bear” via the company Earache Records, and is a plate which will contain the following songs:

1. Three Bulleits
2. Get Yourself Free
3. A Pleasant Peace I Feel
4. Modern Massacre
5. Battle Lines
6. White Bear
7. Oh Lorraine
8. Magnify
9. The Sun and Moon Roll Around Too Soon
10. I Hope I’m Not Losing My Mind
11. Time won’t leave


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Temperance Movement – White Bear 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or