Here you can see the cover and tracklist for the English rock band The Tax Heat’s debut album “Feed The Lions”, released April 8.

1. Highway Home
2. Animals
3. Under the Watchful Eye
4. Fed To The Lions
5. Hit Me Hard
6. Stood On The Platform To Leave
7. Some Sympathy
8. Devil’s Daughter
9. Learn To Drown (You’re Wrong)
10. Caroline
11. Your Fool
12. Lost Our Way

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Tax Heat – Feed The Lions 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or