Tangent, The - A Spark In The AetherInsideOutMusic is pleased to announce that The Tangent will release their eighth studio album ‘A Spark In The Aether – The Music That Died Alone Volume Two’ on 20th April 2015 in Europe and 21st April 2015 in the US. The band, led by multi-instrumentalist Andy Tillison, is made up of Jonas Reingold (Bass), Theo Travis (Sax & Flute), Luke Machin (Guitar) & Morgan Ågren (Drums).

01. A Spark in the Aether
02. Codpieces and Capes
03. Clearing the Attic
04. Aftereugene
05. The Celluloid Road
06. A Spark in the Aether (Part 2)
07. San Francisco Radio Edit (bonus)
– Andy Tillison – keyboards and vocals
– Luke Machin – guitar
– Jonas Reingold – bass guitar
– Theo Travis – saxes and flutes
– Morgan Agren – drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Tangent – A Spark In The Aether – The Music That Died Alone Volume Two 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or