The Tailwinds - Firecracker 2015
The Tailwinds returns to its hard rock, progressive and alternative metal roots. There’s a good variety on this album; loud n fast rockers like the party anthem Firecracker and the string-busting riff blast of Goodbye, as well as the dark sludge of Boulder. The Tailwinds also delve into epic territory with the five-part suite Fallen Leaf.

01. Firecracker
02. Goodbye
03. Boulder
04. When You Were Mine
05. Fallen Leaf: Falling Down / She’ll Pay / Fist to the Wall / Headlights in the Distance / Breathe Again
06. Sign of the Times
07. Do
08. None of the Above
09. Grey Road Grey Sky
10. In My Time
11. Guilty


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Tailwinds – Firecracker 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or