Released:21 Jun 1986

A1 Dance 4:25
A2 Heaven Made You 4:25
A3 Declaration 4:27
A4 Mainline Service 2:17
A5 What A Price To Pay 3:59
B1 Silver Missiles And Nightingales 3:59
B2 Coming Down Slow 3:23
B3 The Best Is Yet To Come 3:39
B4 Sweet Pretending 3:43
B5 Countryfied Inner City Blues 4:17

zip PW:Plotn08 by MCM

The Suicide Twins ‎– Silver Missiles And Nightingales 1986

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or