Released:21 Jun 1986

A1 Dance 4:25
A2 Heaven Made You 4:25
A3 Declaration 4:27
A4 Mainline Service 2:17
A5 What A Price To Pay 3:59
B1 Silver Missiles And Nightingales 3:59
B2 Coming Down Slow 3:23
B3 The Best Is Yet To Come 3:39
B4 Sweet Pretending 3:43
B5 Countryfied Inner City Blues 4:17

zip PW:Plotn08 by MCM

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Suicide Twins ‎– Silver Missiles And Nightingales 1986

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or