Category: AOR / Melodic Rock
Year: 1991
Label: Straight Up Sound Recordings

1. I’m Not In Love
2. It’s You
3. Opposite of You
4. Social Pressure
5. Where’s My Mind
6. The Touch
7. Little World
8. Ask Me
9. Out in the Street
10. Mad Again
11. Politics
12. My House
13. Social Pressure Re-mix

Matt Corey lead vocals
Sheldon Hamper guitar, backing vocals
Pat Shaughnnessy guitar
John Bradley drums, percussion

Brock Hamper bass

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Substitutes – Social Pressure 1991

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or