Genre: Heavy Metal
Country artist (group): Germany
Year: 2016

01. Maden Im Speck
02. Das Feuer
03. Der Gerechte Mann
04. Weihnachtsgans
05. Nicht Ins Gesicht
06. Metal Und Weiber
07. Alkohol
08. AC/DC Rip-Off
09. Flipchart
10. Mit Dem Rucken An Der Wand
11. Sonnenbrand Auf Mauritius
12. Das Gesetz


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Strutters – Bleib’ Sauber! 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or