The Strand - The Strand
Although I have been following the AOR scene for over thirty years now, I have to admit that there are still missing various ?classic? albums in my record collection. One of those was the one-off album from The Strand, but thanks to Rock Candy Records, it?s now also a part of my vast collection of AOR albums.

01. Rock It Tonight (4:09)
02. Long Hot Summer (3:29)
03. I Like It Like That (3:42)
04. Just A Little More Time (4:56)
05. Prisoners In Paradise (4:39)
06. Stay Away From My Girl (3:49)
07. Frustration (3:37)
08. Children Of The Night (3:18)
09. Dirty Little Girl (4:22)
10. Can’t Look Back (5:30)

Rick ‘Moon’ Calhoun-Lead Vocals
Scott Shelly-Guitars, Vocals
Peter Reilich-Keyboards, Vocals
Dean Cortez-Bass, Drums
Kelly Shanahan-Drums
Additional Musicians:
Michael Boddicker-Synths
Lenny Castro-Percussion
Jim Horn-Saxophones


The Strand – The Strand – (Remastered 2011) 1980, FLAC

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or