storyRevitalized and ready to break the bonds of hiatus, empowered with the strength of Valhalla, Sweden’s own Guardians of Kail return with another otherworldly quest – “The Dark Legacy”. This tale of blood and woe seems to have a strong Viking sense of steel, as the legend continues. This is their first release in over seven years since the pace and speed of “Underworld”. Most of the main magic elements are present, but there a few nuances which may not appeal to fans of their first few albums.

01 Release Me 04:25
02 Strength of Valhalla 03:57
03 Dark Legacy 04:05
04 Uninvited Guest 05:23
05 Forever They Shall Kneel 04:01
06 God of Gods 04:42
07 Upon Your Icy Throne 04:55
08 Sancto Spirito 04:04
09 Break the Bounds 04:09
10 Sands of Time 03:07
11 Battle of Yggdrasil 08:45

L.G. Persson – Vocals
Jacob Wennerqvist – Guitars, Bass, Vocals
Marcus Backlund – Guitars, Bass, Backing Vocals
Martin Hjerpe – Drums



The Storyteller – Dark Legacy 2013

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or