Year / Release Date: 1991-1995
Country: USA
Genre (s): Hard Rock, Melodic Hard Rock, AOR

1991 – THE STORM
01. You Keep Me Waiting
02. I’ve Got a Lot to Learn About Love
03. In the Raw
04. You’re Gonna Miss Me
05. Call Me
06. Show Me the Way
07. I Want You Back
08. Still Loving You
09. Touch and Go
10. Gimme Love
11. Take Me Away
12. Can’t Live Without Love

01. Don’t Give Up
02. Waiting for the World to Change
03. I Want to Be the One
04. To Have and to Hold
05. Livin’ It Up
06. Love Isn’t Easy
07. Fight for the Right
08. Give Me Tonight
09. Soul of a Man
10. What Ya Doing Tonight?
11. Come in Out of the Rain
12. Long Time Coming


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

THE STORM – DISCOGRAPHY (1991-1995), 2 CD, MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or