Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. Back in Black
02. Highway to Hell
03. Hell Bells
04. Thunderstruck
05. Touch Too Much
06. For Those About to Rock
07. Hard as a Rock
08. Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be
09. If You Want Blood
10. Let There Be Rock
11. Shot Down in Flames
12. Tnt
13. You Shook Me All Night Long



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Steel Guns – Greatest Hits: A Tribute to AC/DC 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or