The Statutes Of Liberty • Vox Populi
Born from a dream in 2004 and brought to the physical world proper in 2008, the S.O.L. have accepted the obligation to wake up the masses and give the people the soundtrack the cause of freedom deserves. The Statutes of Liberty are a group of like-minded players from various noteworthy Chicago bands that play a scorching 21st century version of freedom rock.

01. Don’t Start Believing 03:10
02. Carlos Danger 02:51
03. Dead Or In Jail 03:33
04. Down On K Street 04:07
05. Love From The N.S.A. 03:26
06. As The Drones Fly 05:40
07. Back On You 05:45
08. It’s Not The End Of The World 03:45
09. Summon The N.S.A. 03:40

Coy – Vocals, Guitars
Freeman – Guitars
Rick Star Parking – Bass
Brother Doyle – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Statutes Of Liberty – Vox Populi 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or