Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Power Metal
Country: Greece

01. Signal Of War
02. My Race Won’t Last
03. The Deadliest Scourge
04. Stormwarrior
05. Between Harmony & Sorrow
06. Sin Of A Pilgrim
07. Leading The Legions
08. Proselytize The Masses
09. The Right To Dream
10. Thoughts Collapse
11. A Piece Of Eden
12. Shadow Spirit



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Silent Rage – The Deadliest Scourge 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or