1458382132British Hard Rock band THE SENTON BOMBS will release their third album “Mass Vendetta” through 7Hard on April 15th. The band was formed in 2004 when they were teenagers, and plays combining a myriad of influences from classic rock to punk, metal, and even country. Their hybrid style has set them apart from their

contemporaries, and also they are renowned for explosive live performances and the extensive touring. THE SENTON BOMBS released “Gambit” (2012), “Chapter Zero” (2013) and 5 track EP “Phantom High” (2015).

01. Traiblazer
02. Mainstream
03. Train Wreck
04. Out West
05. Mass Vendetta
06. 13 Days
07. Avalanche
08. Pretty Tricky
09. Wedlock Horns
10. Red Shield
11. Apex

Joey Class – Bass/Vocals
Johnny Gibbons – Guitars
Damien Kage – Guitars
Scott Mason – Drums

Recorded & Engineered by Ronnie Bomb



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

THE SENTON BOMBS – Mass Vendetta (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or