frontArtist: The Screaming Jets  Title Of Album: Do Ya  Year Of Release: 2008  Genre: Pub Rock / Hard Rock  Country: Australia  Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue, log)  Size: 303 Mb


01. Do Ya
02. Supersize
03. Change The World
04. Mary Jane
05. Running Blind
06. Inside Out
07. Falls In Place
08. 141
09. Knock Knock
10. Stay
11. Heaven Help Me
12. Forget The Rhyme


Grant Walmsley – guitars
Izzy Osmanovic – guitars
Dave Gleeson – vocals
Paul Woseen – bass
Mickl Sayers – drums


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Screaming Jets – Do Ya (2008) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or