The May 5 release, the Australian rock band The Screaming Jets their new album “Chrome” – which is their first release since the 2008 album “Do Ya”.

1. Automatic Cowboy
2. Cash in Your Ticket
3. Razor
4. No Place No Home
5. The Grip
6. Sex and Violence
7. Won’t Stop You
8. Smack in the Mouth
9. Scar
10. Turn It Around
11. It’s Time

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Screaming Jets – Chrome 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or