The Runaways - Japanese Singles Collection
During its short history The Runaways have released 10 singles, half of them – 5 pieces – was published only in Japan – a country where the group has achieved the highest popularity: even at home, in America, they did not receive such attention from the television, the press and the warm reception of fans who just showered the girls with flowers and gifts =).All singles have been released on vinyl 7 “vinyl format of 45 RPM.

01. Cherry Bomb (2:20)
02. Blackmail (2:42)
03. Secrets (2:43)
04. Rock ‘N’ Roll (3:18)
05. Neon Angels On The Road To Ruin (3:29)
06. Queens Of Noise (3:28)
07. All Right You Guys (3:36)
08. Blackmail (3:17)
09. Little Sister (3:07)
10. School Days (2:54)
11. Mama Weer All Crazee Now (3:28)
12. Eight Days A Week (3:36)
13. Right Now (3:36)
14. Black Leather (3:51)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Runaways – Japanese Singles Collection 2008 lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or