The Rockin Daddies - Rev It (2016)

Band: The Rockin Daddies (USA)
Album: Rev It
Style: Blues, Electric Blues, New Orleans Blues, Rockabilly
Year: 2016
Format: 320 kbps
Size: 137 Mb

01. Don’t Run Away
02. Paralyzed
03. Alpo Diablo
04. One and Only
05. Nothing Takes the Place of You
06. Two Tacos
07. Stand by Me
08. Aardvark
09. Do You Wanna Be My Baby
10. You Ain’t Nothin’ but Fine
11. Sorrento
12. I Don’t Care If the Sun Don’t Shine
13. You Were Wrong
14. I’m Gonna Keep What I’ve Got
15. Autumn Leaves
16. What My Woman Does
17. Wild Eyed and Reckless


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Rockin Daddies – Rev It (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or