22222Drummer Simon Wright (AC/DC, UFO, RHINO BUCKET, DIO, DIO DISCIPLES) is featured on the second album from Italian hard rockers THE ROCKER. Entitled “Blood Strength And Soul”, the CD will contain eleven tracks of “pure hard rock with some Southern [overtones]” and will be released in the coming months.

“Blood Strength And Soul” was mixed between end of August and September 10 at Command Studio in Los Angeles, California by Fabrizio Grossi, known both as a bassist (having worked with Steve Vai, Steve Lukather, Neal Schon, Slash and others) and a sound engineer and producer of such artists as Glenn Hughes, Dave Navarro, Steve Lukather and HOUSE OF LORDS. The mastering was handled by Pete Doell of Universal Mastering.
In addition to vocalist Edo Arlenghi (better known as the leader of RIFF-RAFF, the famous Italian AC/DC tribute band), guitarist Sergio Aschieris and bassist Fabrizio Grossi also participated in the new album recordings.
THE ROCKER recently filmed a video for the “Blood Strength And Soul” title track in the Californian desert.

01. Sex, Spaghetti And Rock & Roll
02. Deadly Waves
03. Porno
04. Blood, Strength And Soul
05. Sinners And Saints
06. Nothing To Tell
07. Fuck These Politics
08. Lust
09. Hard On
10. Rising
11. I’ve Got A Life

Password: Plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Rocker – Blood, Strength And Soul (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or