The Robert Cray Band – 4 Nights Of 40 Years Live(2015) [BDRip 1080p]
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock, Modern Electric Blues, Soul-Blues
Quality: MKV/BDRip 1080p
Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1920×1080 23.976fps 8 596 Kbps
Audio: English Dolby Digital 2.0 / 48 kHz / 384 kbps
Full Size: 6,03Gb

• Contemporary blues icon Robert Cray will be celebrating his 40 years of performing with an incredible live release, 4 Nights of 40 Years Live on 28th August 2015. The first CD contains new live recordings from four nights recorded at four venues in the Los Angeles area. The setlist spans Robert Cray’s entire career, all the way to his Provogue releases Nothin’ But Love and In My Soul. On the bonus CD we included some vintage Robert Cray live recordings from 1982 and 1987. The Blu-ray contains 90 minutes of concert footage from multiple camera angles creating an incredible perspective. It also contains personal in-depth interviews with Robert Cray, his band members and testimonials from legends as Eric Clapton, Buddy Guy, Keith Richards, Jimmie Vaughan and Bonnie Raitt.

1. Intro / I Shiver
2. T-Bone Shuffle
3. Love Gone To Waste
4. I Guess I Showed Her
5. I’ll Always Remember You
6. Your Good Thing Is About To End
7. Too Many Cooks
8. Wrap It Up
9. Won’t Be Coming Home
10. Smoking Gun
11. Sittin’ On Top of the World
12. Two Steps From The End
13. Bad Influence
14. These Things
15. Right Next Door (Because Of Me)
16. The Forecast (Calls For Pain)
17. Time Makes Two

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Robert Cray Band – 4 Nights Of 40 Years Live(2015) [BDRip 1080p]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or