The Absynthe SessionsArtist: The Rob Hudec Trio
Title Of Album: The Absynthe Sessions
Year Of Release: 2005
Genre, Style: Rockin’ Blues
Country: Canada
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 113 mb

01. Built For Comfort
02. Oh Pretty Woman
03. Don’t Go No Further
04. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
05. Born Under A Bad Sign
06. Hug You, Squeeze You
07. I Ain’t Superstitious
08. Chevrolet
09. Kansas City
10. Mercury Blues
11. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
12. Walkin’ The Dog


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Rob Hudec Trio – The Absynthe Sessions 2005

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or