avalonLegendary guitarist/producer Richie Zito returns with his latest project, Avalon. This new AOR classic features Zito with guest collaborators including Eddie Money, Giorgio Moroder, Eric Martin, Joe Lynn Turner, Hugo, Joey Carbone, Danny Vaughn and others.

01 – Blue Collor.
02 – Is He Better Than Me.
03 – Nightmare.
04 – Oh Samantha.
05 – Avalon.
06 – Life Got In The Way.
07 – Blue Monday.
08 – Forever I Will.
09 – I Can’t Forget You.
10 – I Put My Life In Your Hands.
11 – Good Things Take Time.
12 – I Don’t Want To Want You.



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Richie Zito Project – Avalon (2006)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or