1465787163_coverArtist: The Retro Snakes
Album: Dr. Drogen
Country: Germany
Genre: Hard Rock

01. Intro
02. Dr. Drogen
03. In Der Nacht
04. Ich Vermisse Dich
05. Salziger Demut
06. Illusion
07. Hallo
08. Carry
09. Warten
10. 3000 Kilometer
11. Retro Snakes
12. Ich Mit Dir
13. Limb


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Retro Snakes – Dr. Drogen 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or