1475943040_1Artist: The Redhead Project
Album: A Nation Divided
Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Country: UK

01. A Nation Divided
02. No One Knows
03. The Scum
04. Your Religion
05. Silence Isn’t Golden
06. Fault Does Not Exist
07. From Different Angles
08. I Don’t Know You
09. Dinosaur

Drums, Guitar, Bass guitar, Keys, Vocals and Orchestral arrangements by Matt Redhead


The Redhead Project – A Nation Divided (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or