The Redhead Project - A Change Of Scenery 2015
The Redhead Project was created in 2013 by Matt Redhead after rediscovering his passion for music, enlisting the services of musician friends to get involved with the project. Writing heavy yet melodic songs that take you on a journey, the debut 2013 album ‘The Ringmistress’ gained a 7/10 review on
With a new album coming in 2015, keep a look out for The Redhead Project!

01. Out Of The Dark 01:17
02. All Good Things 03:54
03. Faultline 06:32
04. Through My Eyes 05:24
05. Prohibition 03:57
06. Hyde 2612 06:59
07. The Gentlemen 04:22
08. A Change Of Scenery 04:22
09. Tin Man 09:56


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Redhead Project – A Change Of Scenery 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or