The Radio Sun
The May 19 release the melodic rock band The Radio Sun’s debut album ‘The Wrong Things Right “, which one can see the cover of the above.Produced by: Paul Laine (Danger Danger)

Australia’s The Radio Sun have been very busy since they formed in 2012. With past members from the excellent Square One and some of Melbourne’s best local musos, The Radio Sun are about catchy rocking songs with an emphasis on layered vocal harmonies somewhere in between Rick Springfield, Nelson, Firehouse and The Marvelous 3. After locking in Paul Laine (Danger Danger, Shugaazer) to mix the band’s debut album in 2013, The Radio Sun impressed so much that Paul Laine asked the guys to be his backing band on his recent tour downunder. Things are definitely looking up for the boys from downunder with their debut album WRONG THINGS RIGHT. The album cover and CD package was crafted by the always awesome Swedish artist Monowasp.

01. Wrong Things Right
02. Don’t Judge A Book By It’s Cover
03. World’s Crazy Now
04. No Ordinary Star
05. Let’s Talk About Love
06. Julie
07. Do It Again
08. Take A Look Around
09. Summer Girl
10. Goodbye
11. Head Over Heels
12. Beginning Or The End

Password: Plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Radio Sun – The Wrong Things Right 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or