theradiosun-outsidelookinginThe melodic rock band The Radio Sun is September 30 back with their third studio album, “Outside Looking In” by the company MelodicRock Records. Exactly one year out from their critically and fan acclaimed second album Heaven & Heartbreak, Australian melodic hard rockers THE RADIO SUN return with their new album Outside Looking In. MelodicRock Records is once again thrilled to work with THE RADIO SUN for the release of their brilliant third album on September 30.

The boys continue where they left off, with vocal harmonies, soaring guitar solos and catchy choruses once again dominating.

Ex-Danger Danger vocalist Paul Laine lends a hand with production duties and also features on the song Wink and Smile with a dual lead vocal alongside lead vocalist Jason Old.
Guitarist Stevie Janevski was also buzzed to have Brett Garsed of John Farnham and Nelson fame play a guest solo on the track Falling For you.

The first single ‘Switch Off The World Tonight’ reminds us of classic Damn Yankees with its catchy intro and feel-good chorus. And here it is right now, making its worldwide debut!

1. Can’t Get You Out of My Head
2. Standing on the Edge of Love
3. You’ll Never Know
4. Switch Off the World Tonight
5. Broken
6. Fall to Pieces
7. Wink and Smile
8. Outside Looking In
9. My Heart Is on Fire
10. Baby Blue
11. Falling for You
12. Bullet Proof

Jason Old vocals, guitars
Stevie Janevski guitars, backing ocals
Robbie Erdmanis bass, backing vocals
Ben Wignall drums, keyboards, backing vocals

Password: Plotn08

Uploaded turbo

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Radio Sun – Outside Looking In 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or