FrontWhile we are at it – how about the full track list for the album? The regular edition sees 11 finely crafted, harmony driven melodic rock tracks, while the limited Special Edition will add 3 exclusive Bonus Tracks!  The Radio Sun from downunder, will continue their climb up the ladder with the upcoming new full length album ‘ Heaven Or Heartbreak ‘ – mixed by Paul Laine (solo, ex Danger Danger, Dark Horse).

01. Caught Between Heaven & A Heartbreak
02. Tell Me What You Want
03. Dying Without Your Love
04. Science Fiction Make Believe
05. Hanging By A Thread
06. Do You Remember Me?
07. Walk Away
08. Maybe
09. You’re The One
10. Madness In The World
11. One In A Million

Special Edition Bonus Tracks:
12. I Might Lie (Andy Taylor Cover) (Bonus Track)
13. After The Rain (Nelson Cover) (Bonus Track)
14. Caught Between Heaven & A Heartbreak (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)

Jason Old (Vocals, Guitars)
Stevie Janevski (Guitars, Backing Vocals)
Robbie Erdmanis (Bass, Backing Vocals)
Ben Wignall (Drums, Keyboards, Backing Vocals)

Additional Musicians:
Paul Laine – Additional Backing Vocals, Keyboards
Guitars On: “Dying Without Your Love”
Dual Lead Vocal On: “Science Fiction Make Believe”
Zakk Zedras – Guitar Solo On: “Hanging By A Thread”

Password: Plotn08

The Radio Sun – Heaven Or Heartbreak (Limited Edition) 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or