The Purifiction - Unquiet (2015)
In today’s form The Purifiction believes, that a band should mix every players personal style, vision and feelings, even recklessly, to achieve that magical feeling that was lively present in the music of our childhood. They cherish the old while embracing the new and are not afraid to take risks to achieve their musical vision.

01. Realm Of Ghosts
02. I Killed Lenore
03. Stardust
04. Apophis
05. Atrocity
06. Doom
07. Do Not Die On Me
08. Storm
09. The Catalyst
10. Plastic Sky


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Purifiction – Unquiet (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or