Released date : 24 November 2010 – Avalon
Style: Hard Rock

1. One Step from Reality
2. Give Me All or Nothing
3. If You’ve Got It
4. I Can’t Follow
5. Crazy
6. Out of the Sun
7. From a Distant Land
8. Satisfaction Guaranteed
9. Second Sight
10. Can’t Believe
11. Portrait

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Psychics – Second Sight 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or