Artist: The Psychedelic Ensemble
Title Of Album: The Sunstone
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Neo Prog
Country: USA
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue, log, covers)
Full Size: 464 Mb


01. Prologue – The Voyage
02. The Sunstone
03. The Siren’s Spell
04. The Storm
05. A Hundred Years On
06. Sun Mad
07. Digging up the Past
08. The Quake
09. Gaze
10. Endgame
11. Back to the Sea


The Psychedelic Ensemble / guitars, keyboards, drums, percussion, bass, mandolin, dulcimer, cigar box guitar, lead and backing vocals
– Ann Caren / Lead and backing vocals
– Michael Wilk / Hammond B3
– C. Francis / Lead and backing vocals
– Davis Brooks / Violin
– Kurt Fowler / Cello
– Jonathan Roberts / Conductor of The Psychedelic Ensemble Orchestra


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Psychedelic Ensemble – The Sunstone (2014) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or