The Prophets of Addiction – Reunite The Sinners (2015)
The Prophets Of Addiction – a group of former Pretty Boy Floyd bassist and Queeny Blast Pop Leslie Sanders, has pleased us with his debut album exactly 5 years ago, I released their second disc numbering «Reunite The Sinners»

1. As We Fall
2. Welcome to the Show
3. Kings and Queens
4. Razor’s Edge
5. Spare the Bullets
6. Heart of Mine
7. Postcards from the Grave
8. Last of the Words
9. Reunite the Sinners
10. Exist

Lesli Sanders – Vocals, Bass
Mckenna (SWEEP) Gates – Guitar
Lee Taylor – Guitar
Jimmy Mess – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Prophets of Addiction – Reunite The Sinners (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or