The first EP on account of this Australian band, rare rip, the network is almost impossible to find. Children playing perky hard rock, close to the AC-DC, but still not a full copy. “Who Cares” The next album was released in 1994. It can be safely called the best band plate at the moment.

After a 15-year hiatus, The Poor recorded the next album, which was released in October 2009. It musicians moved slightly from its original style and have become somewhat “harder”, although this in no way detracts from the merits not their creativity.

1992 – Rude Crude & Tattooed (EP), CBR – 192 kbps
1. Right trail
2. What i d do (to get a piece of you)
3. Love shot
4. Only the night

1994 – Who Cares, CBR – 320 kbps
1. Poison
2. Dirty Money
3. Man of War
4. Tell Someone Who Cares
5. More Wine Waiter Please
6. Ain’t on the Chain
7. Downtown
8. Hair of the Dog
9. Liar
10. Ride
11. Only the Night

2009 – Round 1, VBR – 160-224 kbps
1. Kill My Faith
2. Death Of Me
3. Last Laugh
4. House
5. No One’s Home
6. Prisoner Of Fools
7. What You’re Missing
8. Love Isn’t On Again
9. Guardian Angel
10. Can’t Feel A Thing
11. Goodbye

The Poor (Boys) – Discography – 3 CD – 1992-2009, MP3

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or