2015 It's AlrightArtist: The Playtones
Title Of Album: It’s Alright
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Rockabilly
Country: Sweden
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 90,3 mb

01. Together Again
02. Love Love Love
03. Hennes Namn Pa Min Arm
04. Rhythm Of The Rain
05. It’s Alright
06. For Every Tear
07. Min Gamla Grammofon
08. The Shape I’m In
09. My Christina
10. Allting Ar Fel
11. Plenty Of Nothing
12. Donna Lee
13. Volvo 142
14. Move It


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

The Playtones – It’s Alright 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or