FrontPaul Reed Smith (founder of PRS Guitars) and Derek St Holmes (former guitarist for Ted Nugent) spent two years writing these songs with Mike Ault and Gary and Greg Grainger contributing. The CD is centered around Derek’s voice, the powerful Grainger Brother’s rythym section and Michael and Paul’s guitar teamwork. Derek has an international reputation for being one of the best voices in rock. Basic tracks were recorded live at the Mechanic Theatre in Baltimore and mixed at Paul’s studio and mastered by Bob Ludwig, owner of Gateway Mastering. A crisp mix of rock and soul.

1. One In The Same
2. Jealousy
3. Ice Cold Kisses
4. Tracks Of Silver
5. Bad Boy
6. Rage
7. Harleys In Heaven
8. Burn Baby Burn
9. Spanish Amor
10. Emma’s Mind
11. Queen And King
12. The Truth Doesn’t Matter Anymore
13. Napoli
14. The Genius

Paul Reed Smith – Guitars
Derek St. Holmes – vocals
Michael Ault – guitars
Gary Grainger – bass
Greg Grainger – drums
Christian Gaitan – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Paul Reed Smith Band – The Paul Reed Smith Band (2010)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or