cnHard rock band from Bamberg, Bayern, Germany formed in 1991. The band released one album titled “Dirty Fantasies” in 1993 on Rockwerk Records. “In My Dreams” and “Should I Love You” are the highlights of the album. Imagine a super tight sounding and well produced Motkey Crue meets AC/DC and with some Cinderella.

These guys simply put kickin’. Not only does this front cover look cool but this band can really play brilliant glam hard rock. A good addition to any collection.

01. Kicked In The Teeth
02. Down In The Dirt
03. 5 Speed V8
04. Tea Joint Blues
05. Sex Machine
06. Rollin’ Crazy
07. In My Dreams
08. Ring Ya’Clit
09. Should I Love You
10. Mama I Get Rich
11. Too Young To Fall In Love
12. Yesterday Hero
13. Goodby My Friend

Andy Stone – Guitars
Harry Lynn – Lead,Backing Vocals
Jack Doc Phibes – Drums
Marty Quiet – Guitars,Backing Vocals
Rea Hyde – Piano,Keyboards
Steve Scott – Bass,Backing Vocals

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Outrage – Dirty Fantasies (1993)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or