In March of 2015 we entered the studio to record our debut EP. In three weeks we tracked and wrote the record, with musician Derek Miller as our engineer/co-producer. We can’t wait for you all to hear the art that we hold so close to us, so keep your ears and eyes out for updates on the record!

01. End of the Line
02. Leave This Town (Behind)
03. The River
04. Break Me
05. Consumed by the Blues
06. Set Me Free
07. Second Wind


The Osceola Brothers – Out of Nowhere 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or