As rare as they come with only 500 copies pressed. Best song is Barbed Wire and Roses. Overall the whole cd is very very good.


01 – Shoot It Up.
02 – 123 For Love.
03 – Heartbreak Road.
04 – Little Sister.
05 – She’s Getting Higher.
06 – Love Or The Money.
07 – Don’t Pray For Me.
08 – Sailing On The 42C’s.
09 – Push’n’shove.
10 – Barbed Wire And Roses.
11 – Don’t Need A Doctor.

Pete Stevens Vocals, 12 String, Slide & Harp
Paul Ratcliffe Bass, Backing Vocals
Richard Elliott Guitars, Backing Vocals
Dan Turner Guitars, Backing Vocals
Dave Axeford Drums, Percussion



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Original Sinners – Love Or The Money (1992)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or