ROCK’N’ROLL RUMBLE, the fifth album of the Swiss hard rockers, follows the chart buster 1986 (2012) and is yet another homage to the glorious hard rock of the 80’s! The Swiss quartet takes classic hard rock with a strong 80’s vibe to the next level with a modern sound, thus making sure that the genre fits the 21st century perfectly. The Order are still as passionate as ten years ago, without any line-up changes by the way, and that’s why – in true Def Leppard style – it took quite some time until they finished the new album, because they kept on overhauling and perfecting the songs. In the end they picked the best 10 out of 20 songs and recorded them.

1. Play It Loud
2. Rock ‘N’ Rumble
3. No One Can Take You Away from Me
4. Fight
5. Gimme a Yeah
6. Womanizer
7. Turn the Pages
8. Wild One
9. Reason to Stay
10. Karma

Gianni Pontillo – Vocals
Bruno Spring – Guitars
Andrej Abplanalp – Bass
Mauro Casciero – Drums

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Order – Rock’n’Rumble 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or