2009 Picking Up The PiecesArtist: The Nimmo Brothers
Title Of Album: Picking Up The Pieces
Year Of Release: 2009
Genre, Style: Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Country: United Kingdom
Type, Quality: APE (image+.cue)
Total Size: 364 mb

01. All Because Of You
02. Bad Luck
03. It’s Not About You
04. Unfinished Business
05. Bring It On Home
06. Gotta Slow Down
07. A Better Day
08. Nothing In Chicago For Free
09. In Too Deep
10. You Don’t Know


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

The Nimmo Brothers – Picking Up The Pieces 2009 (Lossless)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or