The Night Flight Orchestra - Skyline Whispers
“The Night Flight Orchestra” started like so many others as an innocent yet serious drunken idea when Björn Strid (Soilwork) and David Andersson (Mean Streak, session Soilwork) were on the road together somewhere in North America in 2007.

01. Sail On
02. Living For The Nighttime
03. Stiletto
04. Owaranai Palisades
05. Lady Jade
06. I Ain’t Old, I Ain’t Young
07. All The Ladies
08. Spanish Ghosts
09. Demon Princess
10. Skyline Whispers
11. Roads Less Traveled
12. The Heather Reports
13. Floridian Eyes (Bonus Track)

Sharlee D’Angelo – Bass (Arch Enemy, Spiritual Beggars, Witchery, Mercyful Fate, ex-Illwill, ex-King Diamond, ex-Sinergy, ex-Dismember)
Jonas Källsbäck – Drums (Mean Streak, ex-Axia)
David Andersson – Guitars (Mean Streak, Soilwork)
Richard Larsson – Keyboards
Sebastian Forslund – Congas, Percussion, Guitar
Björn “Speed” Strid – Vocals (Blinded in Bliss, I Legion, Soilwork, Terror 2000, ex-Darkane, ex-Dog Faced Gods)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Night Flight Orchestra – Skyline Whispers [2015] (Limited Edition)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or