Country : Germany
Genre : Hard/Punk Rock

01. Go to Hell
02. Dark Side
03. My War
04. Blackheart
05. Fortress of Solitude
06. The Last Goodbye
07. Liar
08. Faces of Death
09. Styx (Instrumental Edit)
10. Noisy Bastards


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Night – Deathology (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or