fronttArtist: The New Grove Project  Title Of Album: Fool’s Journey  Year Of Release: 1996  Country: Sweden  Genre: Progressive Rock  Format: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Total Size: 324 Mb


01. Prelude (4:45)
02. My Uncle (8:22)
03. Where Am I Going From Here (6:13)
04. Decision (7:01)
05. Fool’s Journey (7:53)
06. Anguish (5:42)
07. The Ladder (8:32)


Ingemar Hjertqvist / vocals
Per Sundbom / keyboards
Roine Stolt / guitars
Jode Leigh / drums, percussion
Par Lindh / keyboards
Andre Schornoz / bass


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The New Grove Project – Fool’s Journey (1996)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or