Genre: Gothic Rock
Year: 2016
Country: Norway

01. Break the Silence
02. City of Sin (feat. Jan Kenneth Barkved)
03. Outside
04. Fragile (feat. Michelle, Ellemusic & Hermansen)
05. Neurotica
06. Memories
07. Ghost
08. Rain


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The New Breed – Break the Silence (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or