Artist: The New Black  Title Of Album: II: Better In Black  Year Of Release: 2011  Country: Germany  Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal  Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,  scans)  Full Size: 405 Mb


01. Better In Black
02. The King I Was
03. Batteries & Rust
04. Downgrade
05. Into Modesty
06. Altar Boys
07. Happy Zombies
08. My Favorite Disease
09. Fading Me Out
10. When It All Ends
11. Last Chance To Throw Dirt
12. Sun Cries Moon
13. 4 Weeks With A Perfect 10


Fludid – Vocals
Christof Leim – Guitar
Fabian Schwarz – Guitar
Gunt Auschrat – Bass
Chris Wei – Drums


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The New Black – II: Better In Black (2011) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or