The German rock band The New Black release in late February their new album “A Monster’s Life” produced by Jacob Hansen (UDO, Primal Fear, Epica, Volbeat).

01 Long Time Coming
02 Blockbuster Life
03 With A Grin
04 Send In The Clowns
05 Dead In The Water
06 Buddha Belly
07 The Beer Of No Return
08 A Pill Named Ting
09 Better
10 That’s Your Poison, Not Mine

Günter Auschrat – Bass (Consfearacy, ex-Prophesy, ex-Abandoned, ex-Out of Order)
Chris Weiss – Drums (Runamok, ex-Paradox)
Christof Leim – Guitars (Sinner, ex-The Traceelords)
Fabian Schwarz – Guitars (Consfearacy, Runamok, Terrible Old Man, Vampyromorpha, ex-Ritual Spirit, ex-Tyran’ Pace, ex-Prophesy, Wild Zombie Blast Guide, ex-Abandoned, ex-Paradox, ex-Stormwitch, ex-Powerwolf (live), ex-Fallen 2 Pieces)
Fludid – Vocals (ex-MotionControl Foundation, ex-Mr. Crossfire)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The New Black – A Monster’s Life 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or