The Neptune Power Federation
Country : Australia
Genre : Occult/Stoner Rock
Quality : Mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Begone Sorcerer
02. Witch’s Bitch
03. Thirst for Blood
04. A Sound of Thunder
05. Mind Voyager
06. Invisible Pill
07. Lucifer’s Universe
08. The Man from Tomorrow
09. Hellfire Boogie
10. Mothership


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Neptune Power Federation – Lucifer’s Universe (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or