InsideOut Music recently announced the signing of The Mute Gods, a brand new band from the mind of renowned bassist, chapman stick player & vocalist Nick Beggs alongside drummer Marco Minnemann (Steven Wilson), and long-time Steve Hackett collaborator & keyboardist Roger King. Now it has been revealed that their debut album ‘Do Nothing Till Your Hear From Me’ will be released 22nd January 2016, and you can find the enigmatic artwork for the record, created by Lars ‘Zeituhr” Tellmann, above.

01. Do Nothing Till You Hear from Me
02. Praying to a Mute God
03. Nightschool For Idiots
04. Feed the Troll
05. Your Dark Ideas
06. Last Man on Earth
07. In the Crosshairs
08. Strange Relationship
09. Swimming Horses
10. Mavro Capelo
11. Father Daughter

Nick Beggs (Steven Wilson, Steve Hackett) – Bass, Guitars, Vocals
Roger King (Steve Hackett) – Keyboards, Production
Marco Minneman (Steven Wilson, Joe Satriani, The Aristocrats) – Drums, Guitars, Sound Modelling

Password: Plotn08


The Mute Gods – Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or